My iPad Order

I put an order in for my own iPad last night. I finally scraped together the $629 needed and jumped online. It’s not easy finding $629 when you’ve got a newborn baby and living off one teacher’s salary, but I was lucky enough to be able to sell off some of my old, dusty, computer ‘toys’ in order to upgrade. Unfortunately I’ve probably missed the early deliveries; the May 28 shipping date came and went, so too did the June 9 date. I’ve been lumped in with the general June category. So who knows when I’ll get it, but I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

